Training Events

All providers: Office hours

Attend an open office hours session to ask questions about claims submission as well as network contracting and credentialing.

  • Tuesdays, through July 30, 2024 – 11 a.m.-12 p.m. (Mountain), 10-11 a.m. (Pacific) – Register
  • Thursdays, through July 25, 2024 – 1-2 p.m. (Mountain), 12-1 p.m. (Pacific) – Register

 

All providers: Upcoming live training sessions

Authorization system overview

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 10-11 a.m. (Mountain), 9-10 a.m. (Pacific) – Register
  • Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2024, 2-3 p.m. (Mountain), 1-2 p.m. (Pacific) – Register

Claims submission overview

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 1-2 p.m. (Mountain), 12-1 p.m. (Pacific) – Register
  • Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2024, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. (Mountain), 10-11 a.m. (Pacific) – Register

Outcomes and assessments system overview

  • Thursday, July 25, 2024, 1-2 p.m. (Mountain), 12-1 p.m. (Pacific) – Register
  • Thursday, Aug. 8, 2024, 10-11 a.m. (Mountain), 9-10 a.m. (Pacific) – Register
  • Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2024, 1-2 p.m. (Mountain), 12-1 p.m. (Pacific) – Register

Combined behavioral health assessment and federal data collection overview

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 1-2 p.m. (Mountain), 12-1 p.m. (Pacific) – Register
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 1-2 p.m. (Mountain), 12-1 p.m. (Pacific) – Register
  • Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2024, 10-11 a.m. (Mountain), 9-10 a.m. (Pacific) – Register

Availity Essentials key functions overview

Note: you must sign in to Availity Essentials to register for and attend this webinar

  • Monday, July 29, 2024, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. (Mountain), 10-11 a.m. (Pacific) – Register

Availity Essentials resources and tips for new administrators

Note: you must sign in to Availity Essentials to register for and attend this webinar

  • Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2024, 10-11 a.m. (Mountain), 9-10 a.m. (Pacific) – Register

 

All providers: New provider orientation

 

All providers: State-sponsored events